Established in 2003
Call us on (800) 515-6280(800) 515-6280Click to call
Verizon Wireless Flash Sale

Customer Feedback

FREE SHIPPING OVER $150 - NO CONTRACT - JUST BUY & USE - 30 DAY WARRANTY

Rosemarie Crumrine
September 16, 2017

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent





Lewis George
September 10, 2017

Rating :Excellent
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent



Ruth Honick
July 19, 2017

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comment: Very good website. Excellent transaction from start to delivery.





William H. Thomas III
June 8, 2017

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comment: They did what their website claimed they would do and I was pleased. My order was for a phone to replace one lost by a relative who is on my Verizon plan. My other option was to buy an upgraded phone from Verizon at 2 to 3 times the cost or pay it off over 2 years. He and I are satisfied with our current version of the LG phone and do/did not want to upgrade. When his phone arrived, I took it to the nearby Verizon store and within 15 minutes at no cost the phone was operational. My nephew's comment after a day using the newer phone was: "This one is better than the original." So, thank you "allthatcellular.net". I'll be a returning customer when both of us do want to upgrade.



James Gilder
May 13, 2017

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comment: I ordered a HTC One M9 on a Saturday for my daughter who lives in another part of the U.S. The store rep called me on Sunday to verify order and shipping address. The phone arrived on Friday. I am very satisfied with their service, product and price.



Michael Petruzziello
March 20, 2017

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comment: Great experience! Highly recommend them!



Kim Johnson
March 15, 2017

Rating: Good
Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK




Raymundo
February 26, 2017



Rating Excellent
Price Rating: Bad
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: I will buy it again



Jason Rose
February 23, 2017



Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: My youngest son needed a new phone and I did not want to pay full retail price for one. After researching different merchants, I discovered All that Cellular. They not only had the item my son wanted, but a price and savings that fit my budget not break it. I was very impressed that my oldest son also purchased a new phone from the company.



Colleen Braun
February 6, 2017

Rating: Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: I found this merchant while searching for an affordable, newer phone that would be compatible with my current carrier. I was very pleased with the prices and nearly thought they were too good to be true. I recieved my purchace rather quickly and when the product stopped working, they were excellent about sending a replacement and made the return process a breeze. Overall, I would highly recommend this merchant to anyone seeking an affordable product, great customer service, and a seller they can trust.



Yvonne DeWolf
December 17, 2016



Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent




Genevra Cuda
October 26, 2016

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent



marlin lorenzi
September 9, 2016

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent



Drew Moyer
August 22, 2016

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Body:galaxy s5 is brand new and unused. Works perfectly. Set up easily. ATC is everything you'd expect from a retailer, virtual or brick and mortar.



Christy Mayrhofer
August 12, 2016

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Body:Always happy with my purchase, in every way. Allthatcellular is surprisingly reliable, especially considering the low prices.



Nancy Balmer
August 1 2016



Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Everything was A-OK. No complaints.



Roy McBryar
June 12 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: I emailed them with questions before purchase. They were quick to respond and answered my questions. Shipping g was very fast! My husband was very pleased with the phone. We got it for a great price compared to in store prices.



Bruce Hong
May 11 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent





Michael T. Smith
Jun 10 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Smooth process, fast delivery



Danna Spayde
Mon Jun 6 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent



anastasios anastasopoulos
Sun Apr 3 2016

Rating Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good



Joel Deupree
Mar 21 2016

Rating: Good
Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: OK

Larry Heeg
Feb 19 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: I ordered two cell phones from allthatcellular and my phones arrived 3 days later. I already have an account with Verizon and I took them to the Verizon store to activate and install sim cards at no charge. Phones work great and my wife and I are pleased with the phones and service.



leo cordell
Feb 15 2016

Rating: Good
Price Rating: Bad
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: everything good,except no instruction manual.

Isabel N. Colon
Dec 9 2016

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Great service....quick delivery ....highly recommend.

ROSS JOHNSON
Nov 2 2015

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: OK
Comments: Did not actually have to use customer service, so my rating of 3 I'd not meant to indicate mediocrity.

William E. Rabe Jr.
Sep 25 2015

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Best on-line purchase ever! Received my new phone in 3 days which included a Sat & Sunday. Great company with great service!

Chase Lauer
Sep 23 2015

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent



PK Natrajan
Sep 7 2015

Rating: Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Comments: Shipment arrived 3 days later than expected, but otherwise a great product received and phone was brand new as stated.

James Sybert
Mar 25 2015

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: I was very pleased with my experience.

Jeffrey Jenkins
Mar 18 2015

Rating: Good
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK
Comments: Overall very good experience. Bought 2 phones and received them in 2 days. My only drawback was the phones had no sim cards, but that was easily fixed with a trip over to the Company Store, would have liked to do it online and not had to spend and hour. I would have liked to know that upfront, but maybe that's the "no contract" part of the description. Maybe make a sim available as an additional purchase. Phones in great condition, great price compared to competition and 2 days delivery could only be beaten by in-person visit to store.



Lorraine Wendt
Mar 5 2015

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Purchased the Samsung Galaxy SIII for my granddaughter. It arrived promptly and in great condition. She loves her phone.I would highly recommend Allthatcellular for cellular needs. Also, purchased the 2 year extended warranty - just in case!!



james davis Dec 23rd 2015

Rating: Excellent
Easiest transaction ever. Came right on Christmas like you said you would thank you!

James Sybert Mar 25 2015

Rating: Excellent
I was very pleased with my experience.



Jeffrey Jenkins Mar 18 2015

Rating: Good

Overall very good experience. Bought 2 phones and received them in 2 days. My only drawback was the phones had no sim cards, but that was easily fixed with a trip over to the Company Store, would have liked to do it online and not had to spend and hour. I would have liked to know that upfront, but maybe that's the "no contract" part of the description. Maybe make a sim available as an additional purchase. Phones in great condition, great price compared to competition and 2 days delivery could only be beaten by in-person visit to store.





Lorraine Wendt Mar 5 2015

Rating: Excellent

Purchased the Samsung Galaxy SIII for my granddaughter. It arrived promptly and in great condition. She loves her phone. I would highly recommend Allthatcellular for cellular needs. Also, purchased the 2 year extended warranty - just in case!!



Silverly May Dec 16 2014

Rating: Excellent

I was extremely pleased with the entire process of my order. Product was delivered quickly and in condition it was promised!When I inquired after I placed my order as to the status, I received a response immediately-great customer service. I am quite sure I will be ordering from allthatcellular.net again :) Thank you!





Peter Janowski Dec 11 2014

Rating: Excellent

I bought a refurbished Samsung Galaxy S3 for Verizon and needed it asap so I paid the extra for overnight shipping. I had a phone that appeared and functioned 100% new in my hand in 20 hours. Thanks allthatcellular.





John A Boland June 26 2014

Rating: Excellent

Have used them twice now and both times most excellent, had my calls returned promptly, orders ship when they say so



Naomi Claggett July 18 2014

Rating: Good

Bought one iPhone 4s which is fantastic. Appears to be brand new. Only problem was I chose the slow mail which took 7 business days to get to me. Then we ordered another exact phone and this time I paid a couple bucks more for two day delivery which was by far the right choice. But I have to say they did answer my emails when I was panicking about phone number one. The verizon store people set up our new phones in minutes. Very happy.



Ron Blount July 19 2014

Rating: Excellent

I found the phone a bit pricey after the fact but that wasn't this company's fault but my own. Even on Amazon and Ebay you can find it for less. The phone is tough. Looks like an old Timex commercial would describe it. I'm impressed by it overall. Shipping was OK but your options are limited if you're trying to keep cost down. I had no need to contact their customer service. I opted for their warranty and I hope to never need it. Hope this helps someone.



Lynn Kahle

June 24 2014

Rating: Excellent

Smooth transaction with no complications. What more can you ask for?



John Hall

March 2 2014

Rating: Excellent

On time, great service, great product





Claretha Conyers

Sat Feb 1st 2014

Rating: Excellent

Couldn't ask for better service.Will order again in the future.

Tue Aug 27 2013 Candida Crane

Rating: Excellent

I was happy it came so fast and it is in great shape. Thanks!!!



Wed Dec 12 2012 Lisa G. Bedsole

Rating:Excellent

My order was delivered very prompt. Merchandise was as advertised and works great. Would order from this company again. The only negative comment I have is that I called the company twice to try to ask information about the product I ordered and did not get a return call after leaving two messages. Overall, great experience and would recommend to friends and relatives.





Fri Nov 30 2012 Martha J Stafford

Rating:Excellent

Great prices. and good service. Delivery was very fast. Easy to connect with our phone carrier.





Mon Nov 26 2012 John Combs

Rating:Excellent

Body:One of the best I have ever ordered from. They did exactly what they said they would do. When I placed the order, I needed some additional information and an live person actually answered the phone. Their 30 day return was a plus and the phone worked well with Verizon. Good Job, guys !!!

Nov 10 2012 victor

Rating:Excellent

Extremely trustworthy. Great service



Jan 31 2012 Margaret Beggan

Rating: Excellent My experience with ATC was was very good. The choices were many and the delivery time was excellent.



Jun 1 PDT 2011 pamela stets

Rating: Good Price Rating:OK Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I found this a very easy and affordable way to purchase a phone and I will purchase future phones through this company. Great selection and came exactly as expected with very quick delivery. No complaints product as if I purchased it from company itself at half the price.



May 6 2011 Don Cordova

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Hassle free. They came through with the product just as described on their web site. The Phone was delivered timely, in brand new condition, had no problem activating with current carrier " Verizon " and the phone is working great. Will consider purchasing from this vendor again in the future.



Fri Jan 21 02:14:31 PST 2011 Gary Auberg

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:Good Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Body:This has to be the best place to buy cell phones. I've purchased them from other stores on net, but this is the only place I will shop now. Not only did they deliver a great product, but they also sent along a prepaid shipping envelope just is case I needed to return it to them. I have never had anyone do that. I would shop here again, and if you don't it's your loss.

Tue Dec 21 2010 Donna L Washburne

Rating: Excellent

Web site was very well designed. I especially liked the free standard shipping. Delivery was much faster than expected. I would definately recommend this company.

Jim Salvas Oct 26

Rating: Excellent

A good selection for those of us caught between two-year upgrades with Verizon. Compared to full retail, the prices were good. original manuals still in shrink wrap, cables and some screen protectors still left on the phone. All very neatly packaged. 24 hours between order was understandable, but entry into the USPS system and notifications from there worked smoothly.

Overall a good value for carrier-specific, used cell phones. I would recommend them to others shopping for a replacement phone.



Patrick Newman July 18

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Body:I purchased the phone, it was delivered in a timely manner, when I initially charged it the phone would not keep a charge. I notified customer service via E-Mail and they responded to my request of sending me a new battery. the new battery works great. Great place to do business with.

Sun Jul 11 James Templeton

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Body:Easy, quick, reliable. Product received works as described. Will do business with them in the future.

Date Thu Jun 3 2010 James Denning

Rating Excellent Body: Good Vendor, I'll use them again

Date Thu Jun 3 2010 faye confer

Rating Excellent Body: I REALLY ENJOYED DEALING WITH ALLTHATCELLULAR. I HAD NO PROBLEMS ORDERING WITH THEM, AND MY PURCHASED WAS DELIVERED AT A GREAT TIME. IF I HAD A QUESTION ABOUT MY PRODUCT, I WOULD EMAIL THEM AND THEY WOULD ANSWER MY QUESTION IN A TIMELY MATTER. THANK YOU

Wed Jun 2 2010 Stanley Merryman

Rating Good Body: Everything was as expected. I will buy here again.



Date April 15th Bent O Kjos

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:

Everything went smoothly without glitches. Delivery was prompt and the cellphone was good as new.



Date Fri Feb 12 Donald Trahan

Rating: Good

Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:OK Ease of Purchase Rating:Good Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Title:

Body:my order didn't come as fast as I thought it should have, processing time. The order was missing one of the items but when I contacted them by email they answered me promptly and shipped my missing part right out. I will not hesitate to order from them next time and have been telling everyone about them. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.



2/2/2010 stephanie unthank

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Body:I ORDERED MY PHONE AND IT WAS BRAND NEW AND I GOT IT IN THREE DAYS. SO FAR I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS. MY DAD WHO WORKS FOR ATT TOLD ME NOT TO DO IT BUT I WENT AHEAD AND DID IT, I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS THE PHONE WORKS GREAT.....

Jan 29 09 David J Vicksta

Rating: Excellent Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:OK

Body:I would definitely use this store again. They provide a valuable service compared to going direct to Verizon. It was hard to reach someone by phone to ask a product question. The phone came with the previous owner's contacts which we had to erase one by one. The phone was activated by Verizon without any problem at no charge. Overall we are very pleased and recommend them.